Columbus County Partnership for Children

Do you need to contact us?

Contact the Partnership staff

Simply fill out the contact form below, call or e-mail us!

Our Staff



Dr. Wilbur Smith, EdD, Executive Director

wilbur.smith@columbussmartstart.org

910-499-4546


LaTonya Brown, Program Coordinator

Raising A Reader

Quality Enhancement

Reach Out and Read

latonya,brown@columbussmartstart.org

910-499-4547


Selena Rowell, Coordinator

Community Outreach, Information & Resources

selena.rowell@columbussmartstart.org

910-499-4548


Eva Hernandez, Manager

Smart Start Early Learning Facility

eva.hernandez@columbussmartstart.org

910-212-6352


Marsha Morgan, Specialist

Family Focused Inclusion

marsha.morgan@columbussmartstart.org

910-212-4689


Anna King, Specialist

Family Focused Inclusion

​anna.king@columbussmartstart.org

​​910-212-4689



Postal Address:

Columbus County Partnership for Children

109 W. Main St.

Whiteville, NC 28472







Selena Rowell

109 W. Main St Whiteville, NC 28472 

Phone: 910-499-4548

E-mail: selena.rowell@columbussmartstart.org

Contact Form